farmerswife

Welcome
Login  Sign up

Can I set a limit of connected time for users?

In farmerswife you have the possibility of setting a time limit on the Users, which will automatically disconnect them after the selected period of time. This is a per User setting, meaning that you will need to activate it on each User.
To access the setting t you need to go to the Settings tab on the Toolbox and select "Miscellaneous" on the dropdown menu. At the bottom of the page you will find a button saying "Set Auto Logout Time" click on it and select how long will the Users be connected.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No