farmerswife

Welcome
Login  Sign up

Templates Introduction

As many different Reports as needed can be created, formatted, and saved as Templates for future use by all Users (with appropriate permissions and access).

By selecting a template (highlighted in yellow), you will be able to delete it (Remove), save changes (Save) and edit the generic values of the template (Set up). Grab and drag the template name to move it up/down in the template list following the appearing blue up/down arrows.

New: Click on the plus green icon at the top-right corner of the Templates window to save a template as new template and enter a name in the pop up window.

Save: While designing a template, it is highly recommended to hit the Save now and then, to make sure you always are being saved in case e.g there is a disconnection from the Server. Furthermore, after modifying a template, click Save to save the changes within the same template or create a new one by using the green plus icon.

Remove: Delete a template. This will permanently delete the template from your installation. You need to Confirm Remove. It is possible to prevent Users from deleting and editing other's Users templates disabling the option Can Modify Other Users Templates in the User's permission profile.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No