farmerswife

Welcome
Login  Sign up

Toolbox Deleted Bookings and Binders

The Deleted Bookings and Binders tab is where deleted Bookings and Binders are stored.

Options available in the drop-down menu:

Add Back In: Highlight the deleted Booking that should be added back in and select Add BackIn.  

Delete All: Choose this option to delete all deleted Bookings from any User.  

Delete All Bookings Belonging To Me: Deletes only Bookings of that User.Delete: Delete the selected Booking(s).

Show Only My Bookings: Tick this option to only see the Bookings created by yourself.

For speed performance periodically clean the Deleted Booking And Binders tab. See the Server Optimization solutions for further information.

Make sure that the Maximum Hits When Searching is set to No Limit for any search. Toolbox > Settings > Miscellaneous >Maximum Hits When Searching.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No