farmerswife

Welcome
Login  Sign up

Deleted Project Bookings

Deleted project related bookings are accessible from the Project Overview by selecting Deleted Bookings from the View Settings/Options (eye)menu.

Deleted bookings can be added back in to the project by clicking on the deleted booking from the list. The booking will then be returned to the project and to the timeline.
Did you find it helpful? Yes No